Our Curriculum

At Over The Rainbow Nursery, we follow Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) from the United Kingdom, to focus on development in the seven main areas of learning.  The EYFS primary and secondary areas of learning are delineated below:

Primary Secondary
Personal, Social & Emotional Development (PSED) Understanding the World
Creative Development
Language and Communication Phonics
Physical Development Gross Motor Skills
Fine Motor Skills